Nurse Contact Information

Director of Nursing

Adrianna Collins, MHA, BSN, RN 

COVID-19 Health and Safety Compliance Liaison

acollins@sheltonpublicschools.org

Booth Hill Elementary School

Jessica Sciamana, BSN, RN 

jsciamana@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-929-5625

Elizabeth Shelton School

Judy Lambert, RN

jlambert@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-929-1330

Long Hill Elementary School

Karen Chappa, BSN, RN

kchappa@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-929-4077

Mohegan Elementary School

Vanessa Briodagh, BSN, RN

vbriodagh@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-929-4121

Sunnyside Elementary School

Stephanie Elliot, BSN, RN

selliot@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-922-3021

Perry Hill School

Lauren Reynolds, RN

lreynolds@sheltonpublicschools.org

Karen Kellogg, BSN, RN

kkellogg@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-924-4002 ext 1512

Shelton Intermediate School

Theresa Hellauer, BSN, RN

thellauer@sheltonpublicschools.org

Noelene Petterson, BSN, RN

npetterson@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-926-2006

Shelton High School

Melissa Dos Santos, BSN, RN

mdossantos@sheltonpublicschools.org

Bridgette Cordova, RN

bcordova@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-922-3004 option 4