Nurse Contact Information

Booth Hill Elementary School

Adrianna Collins, MHA, BSN, RN 

Director of Nursing

acollins@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-929-5625

Elizabeth Shelton School

Susan Dunigan, MSN, RN, APRN/FNP-BC

sdunigan@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-929-1330

Long Hill Elementary School

Briana Workman, BSN, RN

bworkman@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-929-4077

Mohegan Elementary School

Jess Sciammana, BSN, RN

jsciammana@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-929-4121

Sunnyside Elementary School

Judy Lambert, RN

jlambert@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-922-3021

Perry Hill School

Lauren Reynolds, RN

lreynolds@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-924-4002 ext 1512

Shelton Intermediate School

Theresa Helauer, BSN, RN

thelauer@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-926-2006

Shelton High School

Melissa Dos Santos, BSN, RN

mdossantos@sheltonpublicschools.org

Bridget Cardova, RN

bcordova@sheltonpublicschools.org

Holy Trinity School

Jenifer Willis, RN

jwillis@sheltonpublicschools.org

203-929-4422